One more thing before bed

I can’t fall asleep because school starts tomorrow and even though I’m teaching and not taking classes, I’m still a big ‘ol nerd about the first day of school (second only to Christmas morning). So, I was perusing my fb photos and came across this gem:

20130825-232303.jpg

I told y’all Caitlin likes to send ugly pics. This was clearly pre-Paleo and, full disclosure, we all kinda miss pizza. When we move to 80/20 in a few weeks, you can bet we’ll be posting paleo pizza recipes!

Good night!

SALICA

2 thoughts on “One more thing before bed

    • Even before Paleo, my baby sis – Caitlin was making homemade pizza with cauliflower. We just have to figure out about cheese and how to leave it off!

Leave a Reply

