Whole30: Day 9

So…life caught up with me yesterday and I failed at blogging! To make up for it, here is a picture of my new cat (I took her to work yesterday):

551088_10103476332982683_1135214303_n

Anyways, here is the delicious food we ate yesterday:

Sarah:

B – 2 egg bake with sausage and spinach
L – salad w/ radishes and one meatloaf mini, orange and half a kiwi
Dinner-ish – boiled egg, handful of nuts, and raw veggies (carrots, radishes, cherry tomatoes, cucumber, red pepper)
S – Larabar

Lindsey:

B – Banana
L – 2 boiled eggs and a bunch of grapes
S – 2 apples, banana and almond slices in almond milk
(Please note that this is NOT the way to eat on Paleo.  My day was way to busy and I’m proud that I didn’t follow my instinct into a fast food drive through but also need to remember to pack snacks for the day)

Caitlin:

B – Strawberries, pineapples, walnuts
L – Leftover almond floured chicken on spinach w/olives, cucumbers, carrots, oil and vinegar
D – STEAK! w/ sweet mash
S – Dried fruit and orange

Leave a Reply

